You are here

Team Directory

NIBC's Organizing Team oversees the year-round planning of the event. Each Organizing Team member's contact information can be found in the directory below.

Conference
Sofiia Salimova Director, Conference Sofiia.Salimova@nibc.ca
Valerie Tsui Associate, Marketing Valerie.Tsui@nibc.ca
Viktoriya Tsurikova Associate, Conference Viktoriya.Tsurikova@nibc.ca
 
Competition
Eric Hall Associate Director, Competition Eric.Hall@nibc.ca
Tennille Robertson Manager, Competition Tennille.Robertson@nibc.ca
Nina Erdevicki Associate, Competition Nina.Erdevicki@nibc.ca
 
Case
Mathilde Ho Director, Case Mathilde.Ho@nibc.ca
Mehtaab Chandi Manager, Case Mehtaab.Chandi@nibc.ca
Prithvi Khanna Associate, Case Prithvi.Khanna@nibc.ca
Doris Chai Associate, Case Doris.Chai@nibc.ca
 
Marketing
Arian Oftadeh Director, Marketing Arian.Oftadeh@nibc.ca
Shaurab Hamal Manager, Marketing Shaurab.Hamal@nibc.ca
Angela Madeline Co Associate, Marketing Angela.Co@nibc.ca
     
Operations    
James Huang Director, Operations James.Huang@nibc.ca
Maori Hayashi Manager, Operations Maori.Hayashi@nibc.ca
Karan Grover Associate, Operations Karan.Grover@nibc.ca