You are here

Team Directory

NIBC's Organizing Team oversees the year-round planning of the event. Each Organizing Team member's contact information can be found in the directory below.

Conference
Sofiia Salimova Director, Conference Sofiia.Salimova@nibc.ca
Eric Hall Associate, Conference Eric.Hall@nibc.ca
Viktoriya Tsurikova Associate, Conference Viktoriya.Tsurikova@nibc.ca
 
Competition
Adam Forsgren Director, Competition Adam.Forsgren@nibc.ca
Tennille Robertson Associate, Competition Tennille.Robertson@nibc.ca
David Chernenko Associate, Competition David.Chernenko@nibc.ca
Nina Erdevicki Associate, Competition Nina.Erdevicki@nibc.ca
 
Case
Mathilde Ho Director, Case Mathilde.Ho@nibc.ca
Prithvi Khanna Associate, Case Prithvi.Khanna@nibc.ca
Doris Chai Associate, Case Doris.Chai@nibc.ca
Mehtaab Chandi Associate, Case Mehtaab.Chandi@nibc.ca
 
Marketing
Arian Oftadeh Director, Marketing Arian.Oftadeh@nibc.ca
Valerie Tsui Associate, Marketing Valerie.Tsui@nibc.ca
     
Operations    
James Huang Director, Operations James.Huang@nibc.ca
Maori Hayashi Associate, Operations Maori.Hayashi@nibc.ca
Karan Grover Associate, Operations Karan.Grover@nibc.ca