You are here

Team Directory

NIBC's Organizing Team oversees the year-round planning of the event. Each Organizing Team member's contact information can be found in the directory below.

Case
Cameron Strukoff Director, Case Cameron.Strukoff@nibc.ca
Alexander Qu Associate, Case Alex.Qu@nibc.ca
Mathilde Ho Associate, Case Mathilde.Ho@nibc.ca
 
Competition
William Liaw Director, Competition William.Liaw@nibc.ca
Matheus Sampaio Associate, Competition Matheus.Sampaio@nibc.ca
Ali Geum Associate, Competition Ali.Geum@nibc.ca
 
Marketing
Jane Li Director, Marketing Jane.Li@nibc.ca
Anna Zynyuk Associate, Marketing Anna.Zynyuk@nibc.ca
 
Conference
Sofiia Salimova Director, Conference Sofiia.Salimova@nibc.ca
Amir Zanjani Associate, Conference Amir.Zanjani@nibc.ca
 
Operations
Beca Yin Director, Operations Beca.Yin@nibc.ca
     
Media    
Simon Hua Associate, Media Simon.Hua@nibc.ca